Loading ... ... Please wait!      Loading
Visually Analyze Option Strategies
Market
 Home    Tutorials   Features   APPL 1.0   Webservices   Component-Lib    Login    Subscription   User Guide 


Platform usage fees for US stock exchanges.
 Monthly Plan(Limited)
Limited to 10 hours of monthly usage
Paid monthly
One user license
5 days of FREE trial period.
40$ per Month
 Monthly Plan
Unlimited usage
Paid monthly
One user license
5 days of FREE trial period.
79.95$ per Month
 Quarterly Plan
Unlimited usage
Paid quarterly
One user license
5 days of FREE trial period.
203.95$ for each 3 months
(15% Discount)
To Subscribe please login to your account if you have one. Otherwise create a new account.

or


Platform usage fees for Indian and Canadian stock exchanges.
Free


Billing Frequently Asked Questions
How are the charges for hourly usage calculated?
Charges are calculated for each hour the user is logged in to the system. Every partial hour is considered as an hour.
For example:
User logged in for 5 minute : 1 hour is charged.
User logged in for 1 hour 3 minutes : 2 hour is charged.

How do I end my billing hour?.
You could end your billing hour by logging out. It is always recommended to logout.

I forgot to logout. What will happen?
If you forget to logout of the system, we will automatically terminate your session after an hour of idle time.
For example: If you leave your browser after 30 minutes of usage, we will expire your session after an hour of idle time. You will be charged for 1 hour.

What will happen if I close my browser(All my browser windows)?
If you close your browser, your session will be considered abandoned and it will expire after an hour of idle time.
For example: If you close your browser after 30 minutes of usage. we will expire your session after an hour of idle time. You will be charged for 1 hour.
Note: You can get back to your old session if it did not expire and is opened in last hour.
You will have to relogin from the same computer and use the same browser.


What will happen to my unused hours?
The unused hours will expire at the end of the billing cycle. You will not be able to carry forward to the next billing cycle.


I used up all my available hours for the billing cycle. What do I do to continue my access?
Once you have used up all your available hours, you can buy additional hours.

How is my payment processed? Is my payment information safe?
We process all our payments through paypal. We do not store any credit card or bank account information in our database.
Paypal is a very reputed payment processor. You could visit their website, http://paypal.com for more details.

How do I cancel my subscription?
Just drop us an email OR login to your paypal account and cancel it from there.


 
Copyright 2012, Avasaram LLC. All rights reserved. Version 10.1.1 Follow us on   Contact
Disclaimer
The information contained in this website is provided to you "as is," for your informational purposes only, without any representation or warranty of accuracy or completeness of information or other warranty of any kind. In no event will avasaram.com be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages for use of this website or reliance upon any information or material accessed via it or any other hyperlinked website including, but not limited to, damages arising from loss of profits, business interruption, or loss of data.